Minggu, 30 Januari 2011

Danger Days *Episode 1* [Danger Days : The First Adventure]

Hey everyone....!!!!

Can't wait to read the story "Danger Days: The True Lives Of The Fablous Killjoys" right ...???
Just read the story below .....!!!
I was tired of explaining much longer ....
Because I had 30 minutes to edit this story


I did not edit the story ....
But, I just fix it just words .....


Happy Reading...!!!!

Just Click Show/Hide

Manager MCR: (Look at the sky)
(You will continue to be with me)

(Sound) Dr.Death: Yeah .... That's right!
All what you think ... is my mind ....

"Whatever you want .... desire .... luxury .... will I obey"
"But one thing ..... You have to kill * Killjoys *" (Dr.Death)

"All right sir" (??? Man)

Meanwhile ....

"Listen to me" [Manager MCR (Brian Schechter)]
"You * Mikey *.... You will be promoted as the * Kobra Kid *"
"You * Ray *.... You will be promoted as the * Jet-Star * "
"You * Frank *.... You will be promoted as * Fun Ghoul *"
"And you .... Hey ... Where is Gerard ....???"

"He was a walk" (Kid Girl)

"Where ...???" (Brian Schechter)

"How would I know ... stupid basic ...!!!" (Kid Girl)

"(Angry )...!!! Fuckin Gerard" (Brian Schechter)
"Oh yeah .... I remember .... You will be promoted as a * Zero Percent *"
"That's cool, Don't you ..??"

"Whatever ..!!" (Kid Girl)

"Well .... Let's find Gerard ...!!!" (Fun Ghoul)
"Hahahaha ...... I'm ready ...!!!" (Jet-Star)
"Ready .... let's go * Zero Percent *...Hahahahahaha ...!!!" (Cobra Kid)

"Lazy ... you guys are gone ...." (Zero Percent)

"Come on ... you have to come ...!!! (Kobra Kid)

Arriving at the Cafe ....

"Fuckin ... Fuckin ... why do I always get a number 379 ....???" (Gerard Way)

"It may not be your lucky ... Gerard Way ...!!!" (Dr.Death)

(Without realizing Gerard ...... Suddenly Dr.Death approached Gerard .... What will Gerard do ...???)

"Oh Shit ..... I have to go .... why no vehicles around here ...!!??" (Gerard Way)

"Is that your abilities ... Gerard Way ...!!!!???" (Dr.Death)
"Run away like a rat .... Jump like a frog .... Be a worst ...!!!! Hahahahahhaa .....!!!"

"(Shit.... I had to run before ... I just beat)" [Gerard Way]

"Need a ride ...!!??" (Fun Ghoul)

"Finally ... you've come too * Frank Iero *" (Gerad Way)

(On the way ..... Gerard and his friends got a big problem .... not only pursued by Dr.Death ... But, also being chased by police .....!!!)

(What should they do ...??)

(A moment later ... Gerard and his friends caughted by police)

"Do not move ..... Or, stick it will hurt you ...!!!" (Police)

"You guys are stupid all ..... Huahahahaha!!!" (Dr.Death)

"The bomb has been activated" (Sound Machine)

(Evidently ... Dr.Death have put a bomb in a police car)

(Dr.Death was kidnapped * Zero Percent *..... * Zero Percent * Because it turns out that wealthy women .....* Zero Percent * save a document his father's sought after by everyone in the world ... .. including Dr.Death look too)

"Keep Running" (Dr.Death)

[To Be Continued]


How ....??
Been satisfied yet ....???

Tomorrow, I'll post the 2nd Episode .....!!!

Wait for Next Story....!!!

0 komentar: